Board Meeting Information


Regular meetings of the Board of Directors are held on the fourth Tuesday of each month at 5:30 p.m.  Meetings are held at the Cascade Fire Station, 8015 Severy Road, Cascade, CO.


Current Board of Directors

Mike Whittemore, President

Mike Herr, Treasurer/ Secretary

Troy Eason, Assistant Secretary

James Borden, Assistant Secretary

Susan Soloyanis, Assistant Secretary


District Manager

Walker Schooler District Managers

614 N Tejon Street

Colorado Springs, CO 80903

(719) 447-1777